House system

The school is divided into 4 'houses' and each child is allocated to a house upon enrolment.  The houses compete in inter-house athletics and the school cross country. House captains are elected at the beginning of each year.

The school houses are named after significant historical and contemporary Australians: Fiona Wood, Edward "Weary" Dunlop, Edith Cowan and Fred Hollows.

Each house has its own colour.